1. #1
    Avatar de remdu83500 Petit nouveau
    Inscrit
    février 2017
    Messages
    1

    jeu bloquer

    bonjour,
    voila je viens d'acheter le jeu sur ps4 aujourd'hui ( en version CD a micromania )
    je l'installe , tout se passe bien ect , quand je le lance le jeu reste bloquer a " contact des serveur ... "
    donc jaurai aimer avoir votre aide et savoir si les autre personne qui l'on acheter on le meme probleme
    merci a tous
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Avatar de Donaress Petit nouveau
    Inscrit
    février 2017
    Messages
    6
    normal le jeu sort que le 14 la tu la pré-charger
    Share this post

  3. #3
    Avatar de Dracolife Fidèle des forums
    Inscrit
    décembre 2014
    Lieu
    Nantes
    Messages
    135
    For Honor Launch Times
    For Honor: be ready to fight!

    Warriors! After a weekend of Open Beta action, we are only a few hours away from the release of For Honor.

    PRE-LOAD & CLIENT SIZE
    Pre-load is now available on Xbox One and PC. Pre-load is also available for PlayStation 4 with the exception of Japan.
    Pre-load will be available in Japan on the 14th of February, 0:00 Japan local time.
    The client size is from 31.45 to 37.2 Gb, depending on your platform and your region.

    If you purchased a digital version of the game, you should be able to download it from your digital store.


    Retail (physical) versions for each platform will be available to play at the following times:
    The game will be available on Xbox One and PlayStation 4 as soon as the servers open on Monday, February 13 at 8.01pm UTC.
    Paris Time : 9:01pm CET on Monday, February 13.
    Montreal Time: 3:01pm EST, on Monday, February 13.
    San Francisco Time: 12:01pm PST on Monday, February 13.
    Uplay PC will be available worldwide on 14th of February, 12am your local time


    Oceania region: game servers will open at 7am AEDT/ 9.00 am NZDT on Tuesday, February 14, we apologize for the short delay and any inconvenience caused.


    Digital versions for each platform will be available to play at the following times:
    In Europe, Africa and North, Central and South America:
    The game will be accessible for Xbox One and PlayStation 4 on the 14th of February, 12am your local time.
    PC players using Uplay will have access to the game on the 14th of February, 12am your local time
    Steam players will have access to the game on the 14th of February, 12am EST / 6am CET / 4pm AEDT / 6pm NZDT.


    We thank you for your support, and we look forward to seeing you all on the battlefield!

    http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php...mes?p=12301527
    Share this post

  4. #4
    Avatar de B3N-- Fidèle des forums
    Inscrit
    janvier 2014
    Messages
    154
    release à 21h00 , c'est ubisoft australie qui l'a dit
    Share this post

  5. #5
    Avatar de Dracolife Fidèle des forums
    Inscrit
    décembre 2014
    Lieu
    Nantes
    Messages
    135
    21h pour console et pc c'est 00h01
    Share this post

  6. #6
    Avatar de Jah31-FR Passionné des forums
    Inscrit
    octobre 2015
    Lieu
    ANGERS 49, FRANCE
    Messages
    300
    Haha !
    S'il cherche en boucle les serveurs... c'est qu'ils sont pas en ligne sûrement ^^

    Faudra que je cherche un "serveurs status" je n'est pas encore regardé.
    Après la Bêta, j'avais trouvé sur un site qu'ils étaient en ligne... alors que tout était coupé.
    Share this post