1. #1

    Maintenance serveurs bis

    Yop

    Ce matin, il y a une maintenance aussi ... en cours actuellement ... peut on avoir des infos la dessus ?

    Merki
    Share this post

  2. #2
    http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php...817&viewfull=1


    Servers maintenance – Saturday, January 30

    Agents,

    The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance on Saturday, January 30 at 10:00 CET, 04:00 AM EST, 01:00 AM PST.
    Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours. Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thanks for your patience during this downtime.

    The Division Team
    Share this post

  3. #3
    Avatar de Apoteozh Pillier
    Inscrit
    septembre 2015
    Lieu
    @Apoteozh
    Messages
    3 832
    Maintenance serveur - 30 Janvier

    Merci de me l'avoir rappelé

    Apoteozh
    Share this post