PDA

Afficher la version complète : Double XP ce week end



XFrX saulosi84
07/06/2012, 19h38
In appreciation of our dedicated Ghost Recon community, we are arranging regular special online events. We will have our first event this weekend, starting at 2 pm UTC on Friday, June 8th, 2012, and lasting until 2 pm UTC on Monday, June 11th, 2012, where you will be rewarded with Double Experience in Ghost Recon Future Soldier. Take advantage of these three days to boost your characters’ XP!

Worldwide Schedule / Time Zone information

· PDT: Friday June 8th at 7 am - Monday June 11th at 7 am
· EDT: Friday June 8th at 10 am - Monday June 11th at 10 am
· BST: Friday June 8th at 3 pm - Monday June 11th at 3 pm
· CET: Friday June 8th at 4 pm - Monday June 11th at 4 pm
· Sydney: Friday June 8th at 23:59 - Monday June 11th at 23:59

RiSk Of WaR
07/06/2012, 20h50
Merci pour l'information :D

XC3L R4V4G3UR
08/06/2012, 18h43
double xp version gow 2 , 3

franchement tous les frenchies attendent une mise a jour sérieuse pour le multi et vous nous sortez un db xp ptdr

iSnip71
09/06/2012, 11h04
franko , complétement d'accord ! c du foutage de gueule !! double XP sur des serveur qui crash et un multi qui ne fonctionne qu'a 45% ! Laissez moi rire

RiSk Of WaR
09/06/2012, 13h14
En effet j'était ravi de cette nouvelle mais la difficulté a finir une partie ma fait redescendre sur terre.
Au lieu d’évent une MAJ aurai été bien plus profitable.