PDA

Afficher la version complète : Maintenance serveurs bis



FearComesTrue
30/01/2016, 11h33
Yop

Ce matin, il y a une maintenance aussi ... en cours actuellement ... peut on avoir des infos la dessus ?

Merki :o

LeTontonGOMEZ
30/01/2016, 12h03
http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/1379345-Servers-maintenance-%E2%80%93-Saturday-January-30?p=11323817&viewfull=1


Servers maintenance – Saturday, January 30

Agents,

The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance on Saturday, January 30 at 10:00 CET, 04:00 AM EST, 01:00 AM PST.
Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours. Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thanks for your patience during this downtime.

The Division Team

Apoteozh
30/01/2016, 12h06
Maintenance serveur - 30 Janvier (http://forums-fr.ubi.com/showthread.php/100805-Maintenant-des-serveurs-Samedi-30-Janvier?p=1125754#post1125754)

Merci de me l'avoir rappelé :)

Apoteozh